Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 Gopal  Sharma President of School received Indira  Ghandhi Excellence Award  at New Delhi
 Director Of Higher Education HP honoured  CSC National Winner Ritika Kashyap
 Director of Higher Education HP Honoured NSS Volunteer Akhil Parihar
 All Houses Incharges with Principal
 BL school building
  • All Prize Winner with Chief Guest Principal JNV Kunihar on Sports meet
  • Cultural programme on Annual Function
  • Distt. Level CSC winner
  • Education Tour  at Golden TempleAmritsar ,Science City Kapurthala
  • Ncc Troop
  • HP Board Meritorious Students
  • HP Meritorious Laptop Winner
  • NCC,NSS,-Lion-Eco-Club-Troops
  • Nss Troop with Commanding Officer Shimla
  • Staff with Deputy Director Higher Education Solan on Annual Prize Distribution Function
  • Staff of School
  • Scouts & Guide Troop

Related Data

Site Maintained & Developed By : Sharma InfoSys